Member News

Members News Article

Notice of the ILPA Board of Directors Proposed Slate 2013-2014

DATE: 10/10/2013

The proposed slate for the 2013-2014 ILPA Board of Directors is listed below. This slate will be presented to members during the Annual General Meeting November 6th, 2013 for a vote. It is posted here for preview by members:

Executive Committee:

  • Chair: Michael Mazzola, MetLife
  • Vice Chair: Richard Hall, Teacher Retirement System of Texas (TRS)
  • Secretary/Chair, GP Summit Committee: Nicolas Drapeau, Bimcor
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Kerr, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board (CPPIB)
  • Chair, Education Committee: Tanya Carmichael, Teachers’ Private Capital (Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan Board)
  • Chair, Membership Committee: Robert van Schaik, Shell Asset Management Company
  • Chair, Research, Benchmarking and Standards Committee: Brad Woolworth, City of Philadelphia Board of Pensions and Retirement (CPBPR)

Members At Large:

  • Raquel Chmielewski, Lockheed Martin Investment Management Company
  • William Chu, Zurich Alternative Asset Management
  • Mark Fehrs Haukohl, The Vero Group
  • Fabrizio Natale, Washington State Investment Board
  • Dhvani Shah, Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund
  • Stephen Whatmore, QIC Limited
  • Kimberly Woods, IAM National Pension Fund