Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 244 2016 - 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS The ILPA is governed by a Board of Directors comprising 16 individuals representing a diverse group of investor types from member organizations around the world. Each Board Member serves up to a four year term. Nominations are presented by Committee and put forth to the membership for a vote at the Annual General Meeting. William Chu Executive Director, Private Equity Zurich Alternative Asset Management, LLC Scott Jacobsen Managing Director, Head of Private Equity Lockheed Martin Investment Management Company Jennifer Magaña Vice President and Director, Private Equity South Ocean Capital Partners Chair Tanya Carmichael Managing Director, Global Funds Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan Vice-Chair Stephen Whatmore Principal QIC Treasurer Rob Ross Portfolio Manager California State Teachers’ Retirement System Secretary Serra Erdogmus Senior Portfolio Manager, Private Assets Canadian Medical Protective Association Membership Committee Chair Maurice Gordon Managing Director, Head of Private Equity Guardian Life Insurance Corporation of America Education Committee Chair Paul Mace Director of Investments Tufts University ILPA Summit Committee Chair Fabrizio Natale Assistant Senior Investment Officer Washington State Investment Board Research and Benchmarking Chair Neil Randall Senior Director, Private Equity Teacher Retirement System of Texas Industry Affairs and Standards Chair Kimberly Woods District of Columbia Retirement Board Dennis Montz Senior Vice President and Director of Private Investments Sentinel Trust Company Stephen Moseley Head of Private Equity and Special Opportunities Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation Maggie Radford CFO and COO Bonanza Oil Company Anders Strömblad Head of Alternative Investments AP2-Second Swedish National Pension Fund Executive Officers and Committee Chairs Members At Large