43 ILPA Principles 3.0 ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS Acknowledgements ILPA would like to thank the following contributors who provided meaningful guidance and input on the development of ILPA Principles 3.0: Kevin McDowell, Alberta Teachers’ Retirement Fund Kimberly Woods, District of Columbia Retirement Board Maggie Radford, Fikes Family Office Lauren Evert and Emily Holden, Harvard Management Company Louis Flamand, MetLife Investments Marek Herchel, MLC Private Equity Dennis Montz, Sentinel Trust Shelby Wanstrath, Teacher Retirement System of Texas Kathryn Gernert, Texas Permanent School Fund Ian Oldham, Texas Tech University System Office of Investments George Long, Vestcor Fabrizio Natale, Washington State Investment Board Dennis Knueven