2017 PAGE 22 2017 ILPA STAFF Michael Mazzola Interim Chief Executive Officer Jennifer Choi Managing Director, Industry Affairs Shawna Kaufman Managing Director, Membership and Events Matt Kelly Managing Director, Education Emily Mendell Managing Director, Communications Katie Barber Director, Membership Matthew DeMatteis Director, Research Chris Hayes Director, Industry Affairs Nancy Hizaka-Vilardo Director, Education Pamela Jenkins Director, Events Eva Kovarik Director, Finance and Operations Greg Durst Head of Corporate Development Grace Arnold Manager, Events Nicky Cavanagh Manager, Membership Mandy Ilk Education Coordinator Pravi Kaur Accounting Coordinator Holly Makarchuk Events Coordinator Samantha Anders Research Associate Wei Dai Research Associate Frank Ko IT,AMS Analyst Vanessa Fountain–Allen Office Manager and Executive Assistant