ILPA Staff

Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson

Chief Executive Officer

Washington Office
snelson@ilpa.org
+1-202-804-6617
Full Bio

Jennifer Choi

Jennifer Choi

Managing Director, Industry Affairs

Washington Office
jchoi@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2240
Full Bio

Greg Durst

Greg Durst

Managing Director, Corporate Development

Toronto Office
gdurst@ilpa.org
+1-647-325-2889
Full Bio

Matt Kelly

Matt Kelly

Managing Director, Education

Washington Office
mkelly@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2244
Full Bio

Emily Mendell

Emily Mendell

Managing Director, Membership, Events & Communications

Washington Office
emendell@ilpa.org
+1-610-565-4692
Full Bio

Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

Senior Policy Counsel

Washington Office
chayes@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2247
Full Bio

Katie Barber

Katie Barber

Director, Membership

Toronto Office
kbarber@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2226
Full Bio

Nancy Hizaka-Vilardo

Nancy Hizaka-Vilardo

Director, Membership

Toronto Office
nhizaka-vilardo@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2227
Full Bio

Pamela Jenkins

Pamela Jenkins

Director, Events

Toronto Office
pjenkins@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2221
Full Bio

Eva Kovarik

Eva Kovarik

Director, Finance and Operations

Toronto Office
ekovarik@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2232
Full Bio

Ron Lippock

Ron Lippock

Director, Product Architect

Washington Office
rlippock@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2253
Full Bio

Neal Prunier

Neal Prunier

Director, Standards & Best Practices

Washington Office
nprunier@ilpa.org
+1-202-548-7702
Full Bio

Matt Schey

Matt Schey

Director, Strategic Projects

Washington Office
mschey@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2254
Full Bio

Nicky Cavanagh

Nicky Cavanagh

Manager, Membership

Toronto Office
ncavanagh@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 x2230
Full Bio

Mandy Ilk

Mandy Ilk

Manager, Education

Toronto Office
milk@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 x2222
Full Bio

Jennifer Lis

Jennifer Lis

Manager, Events

Toronto Office
jlis@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 x2250
Full Bio

Daniele Guarnaschelli

Daniele Guarnaschelli

Events Coordinator

Toronto Office
dguarnaschelli@ilpa.org
+1-647-494-3234
Full Bio

Kirsten Lombardo

Kirsten Lombardo

Member Relations Coordinator

Toronto Office
klombardo@ilpa.org
+1-647-799-0429
Full Bio

Holly Makarchuk

Holly Makarchuk

Events Coordinator

Toronto Office
hmakarchuk@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2242
Full Bio

Pravi Kaur

Prabhjit Kaur (Pravi)

Accountant

Toronto Office
pkaur@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 X2239

Frank Ko

Frank Ko

AMS Administrator

Toronto Office
fko@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 x2235

Samantha Anders

Samantha Anders

Research Associate

Washington Office
sanders@ilpa.org
+1 202 683 7011
Full Bio

Wei Dai

Wei Dai

Research Associate

Toronto Office
wdai@ilpa.org
+1-416-941-9393 x2229
Full Bio

Connor Grady

Connor Grady

Research Associate

Washington Office
cgrady@ilpa.org
+1 202-360-4239
Full Bio

Samantha Anders

Brian Hoehn

Research Associate

Washington Office
bhoehn@ilpa.org
+1-202-804-6598
Full Bio

Vanessa Fountain-Allen

Vanessa Fountain-Allen

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Washington Office
vfountainallen@ilpa.org
+1-202-888-7863
Full Bio